DIGITISATION STEERING COMMITTEE
  STEERCOM MEMBER: EMPLOYER: EMAIL ADDRESS:
SAP Representative Eshaanan Gounden SAP eshaanan.gounden@sap.com
SAP Representative Paul Vermaak SAP  paul.vermaak@sap.com
Member Liesl Siebert AELMS liesl.siebert@aelms.com
Member Mark Corry Britehouse  mark.corry@britehouse.co.za
Member Charl du Buisson  Britehouse  charl.dubuisson@britehouse.co.za
Member Ted Milondzo EOH Ted.Milondzo@eoh.com 
Member Derek Wood  Kamoeba derek.wood@kamoeba.com
Member Robbyn Wilkinson  Mondial robbynw@mondial.co.za
Member Ishaaq Jacobs Sasol Ishaaq.Jacobs@sasol.com
Member Janeen Duckitt Vodacom janeen.duckitt@vodacom.co.za
Member Antonette Venter Lonmin Antonette.Venter@lonmin.com
FINANCE & COMMERCE STEERING COMMITTEE
  STEERCOM MEMBER: EMPLOYER: EMAIL ADDRESS:
SAP Representative Francois Beyleveld SAP francois.beyleveld@sap.com
Chairman   Peter Malherbe Komatsu Peter.Malherbe@komatsu.co.za
Member  Hannes Henning  Glencore Hannes.Henning@glencore.co.za
Member  Carl Meerholz Eskom MeerhoCO@eskom.co.za
Member  Avinash Bhervia PPC Cement Avinash.Bhervia@ppc.co.za
RETAIL & CPG STEERING COMMITTEE
  STEERCOM MEMBER: EMPLOYER: EMAIL ADDRESS:
SAP Representative Paul McKane  SAP paul.mckane@sap.com
Chairman Chris Shorrt Pick n Pay cshortt@pnp.co.za
Member  Kim Sim Dis-chem kim.sim@dischem.co.za
Member  David Maehler Vector  DavidMa@vectorlog.com
Member  Deepak Gangaram  Makro Deepak.Gangaram@makro.co.za
Member  Paul Middleton UCS-Solutions Paul.Middleton@ucs-solutions.co.za 
Member  Craig Butler Britehouse Craig.Butler@britehouse.co.za
Member  Ruan Mynhardt MDD RuanM@mdd.co.za
CUSTOMER ENGAGEMENT & COMMERCE STEERING COMMITTEE
  STEERCOM MEMBER: EMPLOYER: EMAIL ADDRESS:
SAP Representative Kiveshen Moodley SAP kiveshen.moodley@sap.com
SAP Representative Libre Erasmus SAP libre.erasmus@sap.com
Chairman Niklesh Badhur Makro Niklesh.Badhur@makro.co.za
Member  Stephen Wardle Britehouse stephen.wardle@britehouse.co.za
Member  Victor daSilva EOH Victor.DaSilva@eoh.co.za
Member  Ann Burgoyne UCS-Solutions Ann.Burgoyne@ucs-solutions.co.za
Human Capital Management
  STEERCOM MEMBER: EMPLOYER: EMAIL ADDRESS:
SAP Representative Liezl Van Rensburg  SAP liezl.van.rensburg@sap.com
SAP Representative Bruno Bianchi SAP bruno.bianchi@sap.com
Steercom Chairman Erick Jacobs SAPPI erick.jacobs@sappi.com 
  Terence Stevens Accenture terence.stevens@accenture.com
  Linda Swanepoel AFROX Linda.Swanepoel@afrox.linde.com
  Ronell Kamfer BAT ronell_kamfer@bat.com
  David Bann  K5Business david.bann@k5business.com
  Heika Auret SARS hauret@sars.gov.za
  Velma Muller Epi-Use velma.muller@epiuse.com
  Neil Greybe  Distell nggreybe@distell.co.za
  Dominic Podmore  De Beers  dominic.podmore@debeersgroup.com
Operations Management
  STEERCOM MEMBER: EMPLOYER: EMAIL ADDRESS:
SAP Representative Danie Smit SAP danie.smit@sap.com
SAP Representative Pieter de Waal SAP pieter.de.waal@sap.com
Chairman      
Vice Chairman      
  Dawid Oelofse Dischem  dawid.oelofse@dischem.co.za
  Steve Pickering Westrocon steve.pickering@westrocon.co.za
  Peter Kerr Argon peter.kerr@argonscs.com
  Gareth Nethercote Argon gareth.nethercote@argonscs.com
Solution Manager & Application Lifecycle Management
  STEERCOM MEMBER: EMPLOYER: EMAIL ADDRESS:
SAP Representative Sharmila Jasmath SAP sharmila.jasmath@sap.com
Steercom Chairman Terence Ogle Anglo Gold Ashanti togle@iafrica.com
  Graham Henderson Blue Pencil Consulting graham.henderson@bluepencil.co.za
  JP Nel Consnet jp@consnet.co.za
  Sihle Kunene Transnet sihle.kunene@transnet.net
  Vaughn Booyens Britehouse vaughn.booyens@britehouse.co.za
Enterprise Information Management
  STEERCOM MEMBER: EMPLOYER: EMAIL ADDRESS:
SAP Representative Peter Blignaut SAP p.blignaut@sap.com
SAP Representative Claudia Fourie SAP claudia.fourie@sap.com
  Elmarie van der Merwe Eskom vdmerwee@eskom.co.za
  Magan Naidoo Dimension Data Magan.Naidoo@za.didata.com
  Inri Moller BCX inri.moller@bcx.co.za
  Glen Thompson  OpenText glent@opentext.com
  Jonathan Leenstra Gludata jonathan.leenstra@gluedata.co.za
Chair Inri Moller BCX inri.moller@bcx.co.za
  Dale Schroeder EOH dale.schroeder@eoh.com
Real Estate Management
  STEERCOM MEMBER: EMPLOYER: EMAIL ADDRESS:
SAP Representative Cynthia Manqele SAP cynthia.manqele@sap.com
Chair - CPT Russell Hope City of Cape Town Russell.Hope@capetown.gov.za
Chair - JHB Este Roelofse Nedbank ester@nedbank.co.za
  Anoop Dayor Engen Oil anoop.dayar@engenoil.com
  Paul Hugo EOH paul.hugo@eoh.co.za
  Gilson Mvula SARS gmvula@sars.gov.za
  Conrad Visser Pick ‘n Pay cvisser@pnp.co.za